facebook myspace youtube soundcloud lastfm twitter ra blank
dates rss feeed
SR :: Deep North Mixtape / Dirtybird Hatched

Warning: Illegal string offset 'id' in /www/htdocs/w009ebd6/wp_bki/wp-content/plugins/custom-field-images/custom-field-images.php on line 204

Warning: Illegal string offset 'url' in /www/htdocs/w009ebd6/wp_bki/wp-content/plugins/custom-field-images/custom-field-images.php on line 204

Warning: Illegal string offset 'size' in /www/htdocs/w009ebd6/wp_bki/wp-content/plugins/custom-field-images/custom-field-images.php on line 208

Warning: Illegal string offset 'id' in /www/htdocs/w009ebd6/wp_bki/wp-content/plugins/custom-field-images/custom-field-images.php on line 212

Warning: Illegal string offset 'url' in /www/htdocs/w009ebd6/wp_bki/wp-content/plugins/custom-field-images/custom-field-images.php on line 213
Sacha Robotti :: Deep North Mixtape

[Klasse Recordings / Dirtybird :: Berlin]


(Pt1) is OUT NOW (11. January 2012) ! -> Beatport BUY link

The whole VA album will be released in different packages within the next month and be available as a CD at the end of February 2012. The first packages features 4 tracks by Claude Vonstroke & Eats Everything, Sacha Robotti, Kingdom and A1 Bassline. More tracks by Christian Martin, Catz N Dogz, Soul Clap, Worthy, Nick Monaco, DJ Cra$y +++ coming soon! I’ve been looking forward to put out a track on this label for years, so I sincerely hope you will like and support this release. :)

Dirtybird Hatched announced on Resident Advisor.



I made this for you in the first week of January while fighting jetlag and insomnia.. the mixtape celebrates: the beginning of 2012, some of the next releases on Klasse Recordings, as well as the VA album “Hatched” out on Dirtybird this month, which features a track of mine. It’s also my way of saying THANKS again to the Deep North crew who booked me over to Canada. :o )
The mixtape is edited densely for max. entertainment and includes lots of tracks I love: some new, some still unreleased, as well as some records I bought in the 90s. Enjoy, download and share !

Tracklist (in order of appearance):

00. Nujabes – Reflection Eternal
01. Guillaume Coutu-Dumonts – Ubiquitous Gaze (Stringapella) – Circus Company
02. Johanna Knutsson – Groove Support (Sacha Robotti 19808 Remix) – Klasse Recordings
03. Mix Mup & Kassem Mosse – We Beat This Thing – Mikrodisko (+ Nas & Lauryn Hill – If I Ruled The World)
04. Samuel Dan – Bitch – Dirtybird
05. Sacha Robotti & Qzen – Fotograf (Tim Green Remix) – Klasse Recordings
06. Anthony Collins – Don’t Look Down Now (Roman Fluegel Remix) – Curle
07. Claude Vonstroke & Eats Everything – Ignorance Is Bliss – Dirtybird
08. K. Hand – Not Tellin’ You – Acacia Records
09. Dave Clarke – Let’s do it – Bush
10. Bearight & Lookleft – Miss You – Pets Recordings
11. Sacha Robotti – The Major – Dirtybird
12. Chiapet – Tick Tock (War Of The Worlds Mix) – Yoshitoshi
13. DJ Funk – Work That Body – Dance Mania
14. Luca Lozano & Sacha Robotti – Joyride – Klasse Recordings
15. PillowTalk – The Come Back – Life And Death
16. Mattie Safer feat. Ninjasonik – That Your Girl (Skeet Skeet Remix SR Edit)
17. Christian Martin – Waiting – Dirtybird (+ Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing)
18. Dexter – Space Booty – Clone Crown Ltd.
19. Detroit Grand Pubahs – Sandwiches – Detelefunk vs. Alland Byallo’s Secret Button Bureau Bootie
20. Green Velvet feat. Kid Sister – Everybody Wants (Instrumental) – Relief Records
21. Rodriguez Jr – Bare – Mobilee Recordings
22. Delete – Slo-Mo Girl (Fur Coat Dark After Hour Mix) – Get Physical Music
23. Marek Hemmann feat. Fabian Reichelt – Left – Freude Am Tanzen
24. Ed Davenport – More Red Lights (Main Mix) – NRK
25. Mehrnoosh – Haterade (Darius Syrossian Remix) – Microzoo
26. Viadrina – Do you really want this (DJ Kool Dek 909 Is A Joke Remix) – Klasse Recordings
27. DJ Assault – Nympho
28. Reflection Eternal – For Women

//Also incl. recordings of thunder, rain, Brickhouse Brown, American Pimp Movie etc. Special thanks to the Major.//

[a few tracks of the first 30mins of this mixtape were featured in my January back 2 back mix with Mr. Ho for the Noice! Podcast.]


Bookings worldwide: JO@KLSBOOKINGS.DE


Klasse Recordings

Sacha Robotti Facebook Fan Page

Sacha Robotti on Resident Advisor

Sacha Robotti on Soundcloud